Sunday Lunches

Our very popular Sunday Lunches are served on many Sundays throughout the year.

Please reserve a table to avoid disappointment.  For reservations call 01754 763020 Option 3.

Sunday Lunches Available On:-

Sunday 25 March, Sunday 01 April, Sunday 22 April, Sunday 29 April, Sunday 13 May, Sunday 27 May and Sunday 03 June

Sunday Lunches Not Available On:-

Sunday 08 April, Sunday 15 April, Sunday 06 May, Sunday 20 May and Sunday 10 June

Scroll to top