Sunday Lunches

Our very popular Sunday Lunches are served on many Sundays throughout the year.

Please reserve a table to avoid disappointment.  For reservations call 01754 763020 Option 3.

Sunday Lunches Available On:-

Sunday 26 August, Sunday 02 September, Sunday 30 September, Sunday 21 October, Sunday 28 October and Sunday 04 November.

Sunday Lunches Not Available On:-

Sunday 09 September, Sunday 16 September, Sunday 23 September, Sunday 07 October, Sunday 14 October

Scroll to top